New here.

Mustang Australia

Author Topic: New here.  (Read 3754 times)

Offline cd_customs

• P Plates
    • www.cdcustoms.piczo.com
New here.
« on: December 21, 2006, 09:44:16 pm »
Hello mustangians. I am new here and this is my first time post. I have wanted a mustang now for around 3 years and my age is 14. I cannot afford a real one yet, either can my parents. But my dream is to own a 65 fastback. I became interested in mustangs when i saw the sports and luxury car shop down the road from me. I saw my first mustang and went home and researched them on the net. Thats when i found the 65 fastback and became absessed with it.
I use a program called photoshop which is used for custom modifing photos. I found this rusty mustang on the internet and restored it using photoshop. the orignal picture is in the top right hand corner =  http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/2813/mustangke4.jpg

Hope you like it. If you have a mustang that is currently a work in progress I would be happy to try and restore it on my computer for you.

Offline IGALOP

• Pegasus
  • I have "CRAFT" Can't remember any F'n thing.
  • Car: 2017 GT
New here.
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2006, 10:00:52 pm »
Hello CD Customs,welcome to the world of Mustanging. I have had a 67 white coupe for 13 months now and get a real kick out of all the envious looks when we cruise.Where are you?What state or city are you in?Im in Melbourne . You should contact the Mustang Owners Club and attend a meeting if possible.Keep up your dream of a 65 F/B and I hope it eventuates one day.Let me know if I can help in any way in the future. Happy Christmas cruisin! Johnno.
Johnno;

Proud Vic MOCA member # 1569

I know it seems like I am in denial.........but I am absolutely not !!

Offline cd_customs

• P Plates
New here.
« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2006, 10:03:10 pm »
Yer im in melbourne as well. Ive been to a couple of meets and i went to one show and also to this dyno testing day.

Offline nassi

• Supercharged
New here.