Mustang Motorsport Nuts & Bolts Day

Mustang Australia

Author Topic: Mustang Motorsport Nuts & Bolts Day  (Read 11453 times)

Offline Herman

• Blue Printed
  • A bit of concours nutter, but I'm still learning!!
« on: June 02, 2009, 08:35:18 pm »
Saturday 13th June – Mustang Motorsport – 10 Hayward Rd, Ferntree Gully at 11.00am. Melway ref 73 F2. This is your chance to have an up close and personnel look at the Current model Mustang and Shelby Mustang in the conversion to right hand drive. Please advise if you are attending so we can cater for everyone. Soft drinks and sausage sizzle will be provided to financial members only. NO CURRENT MEMBERSHIP CARD – NO FREE FEED. Phone Adam & Narelle 9775 6074

;_ ;x ;2 := :f :]
P.S note we are looking for someone to tow the club trailer to this event for further inofrmation please call Bruce Rigby or Adam

Have now converted the other half into doing some of the Concours washin, cleaning & polishing stuff!!!!!!!!

Offline Pete

• Worked
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2009, 03:03:16 pm »
Herman, I have the club trailer in my possession. If you want to see it again leave $1.95 and a cold can of pepsi max in the telephone booth outside of the Melbourne Bowling Club  by 8pm next Thursday night. NO COPS. If you fail to meet my demands the trailer gets it! OK?;2

Offline Red 66

• Worked
« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2009, 04:33:39 pm »
    :* :*   Would love to come down to have a look but the NSW Health Dep. would make my children stay home from school for a week after visiting the  " Swine Flu State " :+ :+

Offline usa289

• Worked
« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2009, 06:08:19 pm »
Pretty rich ransom! I would rather see the trailer "get it" ... blast the tyres out, oxy the hitch, lazer the tailgate, gas the barby, ....... please take some pics!!!! ;2
[align=center]
USA289
[/align]

Offline IGALOP

• Pegasus
  • I have "CRAFT" Can't remember any F'n thing.
  • Car: 2017 GT
« Reply #4 on: June 05, 2009, 10:00:26 pm »