M.O.C.A VIC. CLAYTONS CONCOURS

Mustang Australia

Author Topic: M.O.C.A VIC. CLAYTONS CONCOURS  (Read 12793 times)

Offline Herman

• Blue Printed
  • A bit of concours nutter, but I'm still learning!!
« on: April 07, 2008, 08:59:52 pm »
Sunday 4th May 2008 - Kingston Heath Reserve – Centre Dandenong Rd Cheltham East, Melway Ref 87 F 2. Meet from 10.30 am. The perfect day out for the whole family, cars for the blokes and the Direct Factory Shopping Outlets directly opposite for the Ladies and playground for the kids. Soft drinks and sausage sizzle provided to financial members only. Please advise if you are attending as we did not want anyone to miss out. NO CURRENT MEMBERSHIP CARD – NO FREE FEED. Phone Adam & Narelle 9775 6074.

:a :+ :w ;x ;_ ;{ := :( :p
Have now converted the other half into doing some of the Concours washin, cleaning & polishing stuff!!!!!!!!

Offline Herman

• Blue Printed
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2008, 08:50:52 am »
Just bringing back to the top of the pile
Have now converted the other half into doing some of the Concours washin, cleaning & polishing stuff!!!!!!!!

Offline victorypark

• Worked
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2008, 12:13:31 pm »
Thanks Adam, would love to come along and put a few faces to their usernames.......finally! :(

Offline IGALOP

• Pegasus
  • I have "CRAFT" Can't remember any F'n thing.
  • Car: 2017 GT
« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2008, 05:00:45 pm »
Probably will get there too!  Hope the weather is better than today!
Johnno;

Proud Vic MOCA member # 1569

I know it seems like I am in denial.........but I am absolutely not !!

Offline Macka

• Shelby
  • Vic member 1571
« Reply #4 on: April 29, 2008, 03:52:42 pm »
Is this another one where your user name is hidden on the car somewhere?

Offline victorypark

• Worked
« Reply #5 on: April 29, 2008, 04:31:40 pm »
Now that would be interesting Mac although I don't think too many members are going to be hunting around a Nissan Navara lookin' for a username......:f

Offline IGALOP