2017 Victorian Mustang Round Up and Shelby Nationals

Mustang Australia

Author Topic: 2017 Victorian Mustang Round Up and Shelby Nationals  (Read 4768 times)

Offline Herman

• Blue Printed
  • A bit of concours nutter, but I'm still learning!!
2017 Victorian Mustang Round Up and Shelby Nationals
« on: September 05, 2017, 08:33:41 pm »
The Victorian branch of the Mustang Owners Club of Australia Inc. (M.O.C.A. Vic Inc.) are proud to present the 2017 Mustang Round Up and State Concours incorporating the Shelby Nationals.

We are anticipating approximately over 450 cars on display (weather permitting) ranging from the 1964 ½ model to the current day model. There will also be a display of racing Mustangs, a Shelby vehicle display, trade stands, parts & accessories vendors, cars for sale, food vendors, miniature train rides for kids and more.

There will also be cars entered into 3 Judged classes on the day:
 - Original Driven & Showroom Class Concours for cars that are as they rolled off the factory production line,
 - Modified Driven & Showroom Concours for street machine/restomod type cars.
 - Show'n'Shine class is open either factory standard or modified type vehicles, however these vehicles are judged on how they are presented on the day.

Unfortunately all Judged classes are only open the M.O.C.A Vic. club members as various entry conditions apply. However non club members are more than welcome to come along and place their pony on display on the day.

When: Sunday 22nd October 2017
 Time: Gates open from 10.00 am – 3:00 pm approx.
 Where: 1200 Ferntree Gully Rd Scoresby, Victoria 3179
 Cost: $5.00 for Adults under 16 free, $2.00 for Mustangs
 Phone: 0423 449 125
 Email: mocavicmustangroundup@gmail.com
 Web: http://vic.mustang.org.au/

http://s470.photobucket.com/user/Richy73/media/Mustang%20Roundup%20Poster%202017_zpsw2mtlzir.jpeg.html
« Last Edit: September 08, 2017, 10:00:47 am by Herman »