WTD Mustang Coupe Victoria or NSW

Mustang Australia

Author Topic: WTD Mustang Coupe Victoria or NSW  (Read 1510 times)

Offline 66 Stang

• Blue Printed
  • MOCA NSW Member
  • Name: Keith
WTD Mustang Coupe Victoria or NSW
« on: October 22, 2014, 08:43:25 pm »
Hi all,

A mate will be in Melbourne this Saturday 25th October, he is chasing a 65 or 66 Coupe, must be a V8, his price range will top out at $20k, so he is really looking for an honest entry level Mustang.

Please if you know of someone within the club, or anyone else who may have something for sale, that you would recommend looking at/considering, would you please PM me with details, and I will put him in contact with you.

He is a cash buyer and is looking to buy this Saturday 25th October.

He is from NSW so if you also know of some thing local, that may also work.

Cheers
Keith
« Last Edit: October 22, 2014, 08:51:35 pm by 66 Stang »

Offline Herman

• Blue Printed
  • A bit of concours nutter, but I'm still learning!!
Re: WTD Mustang Coupe Victoria or NSW
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2014, 12:52:19 pm »
Hi Keith

Tell your mate he can go to Mustangs of Melbourne or Just Mustangs and they be happy to help him out.

regards
Herman
Have now converted the other half into doing some of the Concours washin, cleaning & polishing stuff!!!!!!!!

Offline 68Coupe

• Blue Printed
  • MOCA NSW Member
  • Name: Andrew
« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2014, 01:24:51 pm »
I see Just Mustangs has a '65 coupe with some good options for $18,900.  :smile01:

http://www.justmustangs.com.au/forsale/

Offline 66 Stang

• Blue Printed
  • MOCA NSW Member
  • Name: Keith
« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2014, 02:14:03 pm »
Thanks guys, yes already passed those two contacts over to him, Ive also provided the link to the vic club for sale page.

just wasnt sure if any club members had anything for sale.

Offline JT_1994

• Worked
« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2014, 03:46:03 pm »