XMAS Family Cruise and Lunch - Sunday 2nd December

Mustang Australia

Author Topic: XMAS Family Cruise and Lunch - Sunday 2nd December  (Read 2969 times)

Offline Herman

• Blue Printed
  • A bit of concours nutter, but I'm still learning!!
XMAS Family Cruise and Lunch - Sunday 2nd December
« on: November 18, 2012, 03:32:32 pm »
XMAS Family Cruise and Lunch
This cruise will be fun for the whole family. As we’ll test your general & Mustang knowledge skills to our mystery luncheon destination. Meet at the Mustangs of Melbourne. 8/65 Canterbury Rd Kilsyth at 10.15am. Also the bloke in the red suit might be coming along with something special for financial member’s children onl :santa:y. Ages & names needs to be advised to Adam & Narelle by November 30th .
BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL, as we don’t want Santa to forget anyone. Phone Adam & Narelle 9775 6074 or email MustangClubevents@gmail.com 
PLEASE NOTE MEMBERS MAY NOT BE PERMITTED TO TURN UP ON THE DAY TO TAKE PART IN THE FESTIVITIES, AS SANTA MIGHT NOT HAVE ANYTHING FOR YOUR KIDS.
 :phone:  :santa:  :elefant:
Have now converted the other half into doing some of the Concours washin, cleaning & polishing stuff!!!!!!!!

Offline Herman

• Blue Printed
Re: XMAS Family Cruise and Lunch - Sunday 2nd December
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2012, 04:06:56 pm »
Just a friendly reminder for those wishing to come along please ensure you contact Adam & Narelle to advise of your attendence as we won't want any Big and Little mustangers missing out.

Herman
« Last Edit: November 27, 2012, 05:51:40 pm by Herman »
Have now converted the other half into doing some of the Concours washin, cleaning & polishing stuff!!!!!!!!

Offline Herman

• Blue Printed
« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2012, 06:09:38 pm »