Club Permit

Mustang Australia

Author Topic: Club Permit  (Read 83866 times)

Offline Ossie

• Stallion
PO Box address to send renewals?
« Reply #100 on: February 03, 2014, 09:54:32 am »
Hi, is there a PO Box address for the club that we should all be using when sending our club permit renewals?  I've just been sending them to Graham's home address but I assume that's probably not the "official" address we should all be using.

** Please do not post anyone's private address if you reply to this message **

Thanks.

Offline Herman

• Blue Printed
  • A bit of concours nutter, but I'm still learning!!
Re: Club Permit
« Reply #101 on: February 03, 2014, 10:04:06 am »
Good Morning Ossie,

It is my understanding that you'll need to contact one of the club permits at a club event or meeting to have the document signed.

regards
Herman

PS please refer to the below for the club mailing address:

M.O.C.A. Vic Inc.
PO Box 4289
Melbourne VIC 3001
Have now converted the other half into doing some of the Concours washin, cleaning & polishing stuff!!!!!!!!

Offline Ossie

• Stallion
« Reply #102 on: February 03, 2014, 04:01:18 pm »
Thanks Herman, you may have misunderstood what I was asking as I am just renewing an existing permit not applying for a new one.  In the past I have just forwarded the renewal in the mail to Graeme's home address with the payment details and self addressed envelope for VicRoads, but I just wondered if it should instead be sent to a PO Box that Graeme or Macka share?  If there isn't such a thing then I'll just keeping forwarding to Graeme.

Offline Macka

• Shelby
  • Vic member 1571
« Reply #103 on: February 03, 2014, 05:11:09 pm »
Ozzie, nah Herman was pretty good with his explanation. 

The club doesn't have a "one all renewal address" due to the fact we share the burden of renewals between 4 of us and also like to see as agreed in your contract, that members are getting out to runs and events where we get to do renewals.